Crew

Crew 2018-05-04T21:13:57+00:00
Steve Jackson
Steve JacksonPresident
Sales, estimating and business stuff
sjackson@western-web.net
Voice – 707-444-6236 x501 • Cell – 707-834-0987
Mike Morris
Mike MorrisProduction Manager
mmorris@western-web.net
707-444-6236 x502 • Cell – 530-521-1940
Shelly Jackson
Shelly Jackson
Trish Cornwell
Trish CornwellOffice Manager
Bookkeeping, phones, pretty much single handedly holds the company together
accounting@western-web.net
707-444-6236 x509
Kevin Bell
Kevin BellCSR/Designer
Um, Customer service and graphic design as the title implies
kbell@western-web.net
707-444-6236 x513
Kevin Houle
Kevin Houle
khoule@western-web.net
707-444-6236 x511
Dave Drickey
Dave DrickeyMaintenance Technician
Think MacGyver for the printing industry, Dave can do anything
ddrickey@western-web.net
707-444-6236 x503
Ryan Barsanti
Ryan BarsantiPrePress Technician
He only comes out at night to make your plates right
rbarsanti@western-web.net
707-444-6236 x504
Ken King
Ken KingTruck Driver
Mike Hammers
Mike HammersTruck Driver
Richard Pope
Richard PopePress Operator
Bill Donnelly
Bill DonnellyPress Operator
Lea Shapiro
Lea ShapiroSecond Presswoman
Tim Poe
Tim PoeSecond Pressman
Your Content Goes Here
Jason Childress
Jason ChildressPress Operator
Justin Henry
Justin HenryBindery Operator
Patrick Reed
Patrick ReedBindery Operator
Andrew Riggs
Andrew RiggsPressman
Rob Rodgers
Rob RodgersBindery
Kurt Hufft
Kurt HufftDriver

Recent Posts

Western Web, Inc.

1900 Bendixsen St #2

Phone: 707-444-6236

Fax: 707-444-3982